SCOM Specialist Training – Advanced Designs

Designing Advanced SCOM infrastructures and High Availability

Register below for the training and exam!

Extra Offer: SCOM Specialist Training

Cost:
Only 775 US Dollar or 700 Euro


Next Dates:

Wed+Thu 27-28 March 2-6 PM CET (= 9 AM – 1 PM EDT)

Mon+Tue 29-30 April 5-9 PM CEST = 11 AM to 3 PM EDT (= 8-12 AM PDT)

When ordering, please add Name and e-mail
We will contact to schedule which date.
Use time zone converter to compare your time against CET (Amsterdam).

We will contact you regarding which training you want to follow and
at which date and with how many persons. All SCOM Specialist trainings are the same price and code.
Order below, add Name and e-mail address
(otherwise type email in the billing address)!

Pay in US Dollar ($775):


Or  Pay in Euro (€700):




Note: Prices are excluding taxes, if they apply

This training will go through the list of roles and features of SCOM and examines what design decisions you are looking at when the numbers of agents or locations or domains get high or complex; We think about high availability of these SCOM infrastructure features; geo-redundancy; Gateways; Connected management groups; User roles design, etc.

Watch our other TopQore SCOM training introduction videos to get an insight in how this is setup :-

Some of the main topics discussed during this day:

  • SCOM Roles
  • Sizing for high numbers
  • Sizing for domain/forest complexity
  • AD Tiering models
  • Many locations
  • Gateways and chained gateways
  • Tuning for big environments
  • High Availability
  • HA SQL
  • HA management servers and resource pools
  • Geo redundancy
  • Other roles HA options
  • Connected management groups
  • User Roles and designs

Back to the list of SCOM Specialist trainings.